Contact Us. We'd love to hear from you.

 

Call us:  303-443-9952

Email Us: info@growinggardens.org

 

Email is a great way to reach us, especially during the busy growing season when we are out in the gardens.     

Vanessa Keeley

Executive Director

vanessa@growinggardens.org  (720) 588-4514

Annie Sweeney

Program Director

 annie@growinggardens.org  (720) 336-8266

Taylor Arensen

Marketing and Development Manager
taylor@growinggardens.org  (719) 297-7216

Lauren Kelso 

Site Director

lauren@growinggardens.org  (970) 344-9783

Sarah Kell

Boulder CSA Farm Manager

sarah@growinggardens.org  (720) 515-9358

Dakota-Rae Westveer

Food Project Program Coordinator

dakota-rae@growinggardens.org  (720) 600-2863

Megan Reynoso

Program Coordinator

mreynoso@growinggardens.org  (970) 795-2907

Megan Reehl

Operations Manager

megan@growinggardens.org (720) 583- 5694     

Claire Lochridge

Administrative Assistant

info@growinggardens.org  (303) 443-9952

Erika Carlson

Grants Manager

erika@growinggardens.org  

Lex Berman 

Food Project Farm Coordinator

lex@growinggardens.org  (720) 778-0062

Kristie Peterson

Nutrition Education Coordinator

education@growinggardens.org  (720) 464-6512

 

 

Write to us:

Growing Gardens
PO Box 1066
Boulder, CO 80306-1066

Office, Greenhouse and General Operating Address 
(As of May 2018, our office is now located at the address below!)

1630 Hawthorn Ave, Boulder,CO 80304

 

 
THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS
Banner